... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Google hits
2002-06-21, 11:28 a.m.

I think that the most amusement that I get out of this diary is the google hits.

There are, of course, the ubiquitous freaky little dwarves google hits.

Frankly, I would find it a bit more amusing if they were actually looking for freaky little dwarves, instead of these people.

But the latest hits are rather interesting:

Mutant babes

and

Nude Animal Makeup.

At first, I just didn't want to know. But now I do. I want to know.

Why would people be looking for Mutant Babes and Nude Animal Makeup?

I want them to hit my diary again and leave me a guestbook entry. I just want to know what's behind the searches.

last - next