... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Not Graceful At All
2004-05-29, 6:21 p.m.

I am the proud owner of a shiny crome waffle maker.

Unfortunately, I am also a proud owner of a little toe without it's nail.

As I was pushing the cart containing my waffle maker and waffle ingredients I accidentally kicked the cart.

I took no notice because I did not hurt my toes...or so I thought. However, I soon felt warm, sticky, liquid badness surrounding my toes and glanced down.

Blood had began to pool on my brandnew flip-flops. Fortunately, I paid $1.76 for said flip-flops so it wasn't really a big loss.

I grabbed a box of band-aids and some anti-septic wash and hightailed it to the bathroom where I discovered that the poor little toenail was hanging on by a wee little bit. So I ripped it off, washed all the blood off, doused it in anti-septic washed, slapped a band-aid on it and went on my merry way.

Yeah, I'm not graceful at all.

last - next