... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Haunted Houses
2004-10-31, 11:28 a.m.

This weekend was full of haunted house fun.

Friday night there was a haunted trail on a golf course with friends. I'm a wee bit scared of vast amounts of dark, empty spaces. So, I found it to be rather creepy.

Last night, I picked my nieces and one of my oldest nieces friends and took them to haunted houses. At one point, I was walking in front with the niece's friend and she was holding my hand.

We walked into a witch's room and the witch advanced on the niece's friend with a knife. And the friend freaked out yelling "stay away from me" and dragging my out of the room so fast that she fell on the floor.

I know it's not nice to laugh at an eleven-year-old's traumatic experience but it was freaking hilarious. I laughed so hard it hurt. I'm so going to hell.

last - next