... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Headache From Hell
2003-03-17, 9:41 a.m.

This morning I awoke with the Headache From Hell. Sleep is supposed to be a wonderful thing�not a Headache From Hell-inducing thing.

Despite the Headache From Hell I journeyed to real-work where I found out that I have once again been displaced to the library because of renovations that are beginning to occur upstairs.

Last night I was talking to my sister about the upcoming Vegas trip and she mentioned that my nieces will be on spring break when we all go to Puerto Rico for the wee little brother�s wedding. Then she said that it works out for me as well because I should also be on spring break. I had to remind her that come May, there will be no more spring breaks, there will be no more month long Christmas vacations and people may expect me to come into work every, single day.

The real world sucks.

And the Headache From Hell will not go away.

last - next