... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Stupid horoscope
2002-07-30, 1:56 p.m.

This is my horoscope for today:

_______________________________________

You'll probably feel like indulging yourself and having a little bit of fun today. You're bound to be feeling very generous towards everyone you meet right now, particularly any romantic interests, and it should be an excellent day for love and romance. Just don't be afraid to express your emotions today.

_______________________________________

Indulging myself--well that's an everyday thing.

feeling generous---ummm...no...an emphatic no at that

excellent day for love and romance--while I'm stuck at the office...I have all the luck.

Don't be afraid to express my emotions--disdain, boredom, general apathy.

Stupid horoscope

last - next