... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

I Made It
2008-08-14, 3:37 p.m.

I made it through the first day of school without murdering anyone.

Although, some eighth-graders came dangerously close.

But, I didn't. I figured if I did then they would fire me and I need a job. So every child is still alive...bratty and obnoxious but alive.

However, I had 35 kids in my geography class and that is beyond ridiculous.

And yet those 35 seventh graders were much better than the 20 eighth graders.

Plus, the other teacher who is teaching half of the sixth graders and half of the eighth graders in history and who had tons of lesson plans and everything all ready...that teacher quit this morning.

But I made it through the day and that is all that I can ask.

last - next