... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

I Need Help
2003-11-23, 10:25 p.m.

Thanksgiving, a time of family togetherness, is coming soon.

This is why I spent two hours in my local bookstore desperately looking for new books to purchase. I couldn't find the books I wanted and nothing else jumped out at me.

I am halfway through The Best American Nonrequired Reading 2002.

As soon as I am done reading this book, my nightstand is empty. I have no other books to read. And without a book to use as escape, I just may have to interact with my family this week.

I try to avoid interacting with my extended family as they are all insane, with the exception of me, my sister and the wee little brother.

I need help.

last - next