... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

I Really Should Just lie
2006-10-05, 1:55 p.m.

There's another teacher at school who really doesn't understand social boundaries.

She stands too close when she talks to you and she just says the oddest off-the-wall things. If I knew her better, I may not find them odd. But I don't and I do.

Anyway, I really haven't exchanged anything but "good morning" and "how are you" with her.

But yesterday she ran into me in the hall and asked if I was doing anything after school and if I could do her a favor.

I wasn't doing anything and I try to be nice. So I said, "yes."

And she said, "great, will you go with me to (a town that is a good two hour round trip)."

And what could I say but sure because I had already told the woman yes.

However, I was under the impression that she wanted a school-related favor.

I really just need to start lying to people.

last - next