... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Lawn Gnomes
2003-10-19, 2:01 a.m.

Being the kind, generous soul that I am, I told my sister that I would paint her kitchen for her.

Saturday found us at Loews. She wanted to paint the kitchen Bleached Wheat. I insisted on putting some color on the walls. I finally convinced her to go with Green Apple and Bleached Wheat for the trim.

While she was waiting for the paint to be mixed, I wandered over to the lawn and garden department in search of a lawn gnome.

I don't have a lawn...but I wanted a lawn gnome. Loews had frogs and angels and little deer. But they had no gnomes.

What does a girl have to do to find a lawn gnome in this town?

last - next