... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Leadership...Me?
2002-07-01, 12:13 p.m.

So, this morning I've spent a huge amount of time answering some pip interrogatories. These insurance companies want to know everything about our clients.

I swear, one of the questions was what our client planned to name their first-born.

Okay, not really...but the questions are pretty much that in-depth and therefore very time-consuming which leaves me little time to indulge in much more pleasurable pursuits.

However, I did take a break and filled out online resumes at a couple of places. Actually, I filled them mostly out and then saved them...because I have to think about some of the questions.

They want to know my leadership experiences, etc. etc.

I feel like writing, "Dude, I just kind of stand around, take up space and breathe...that's about the extent of my leadership experiences."

I have a feeling that answer won't get me the job though. So, now I must think of something and put a little spin on it.

last - next