... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Library hijniks
2002-08-30, 6:55 p.m.

Oh dearest diaryland,

I am back at work at the library after a glorious summer of no library.

I am ready for some Friday night library hijinks.

Unfortunately, there are only four people here and no hijinks are ensuing.

When I got here, I was told that the student workers have standards they must abide by...yes, the library now has standards.

I don't think I can live up to actual standards.

Then one of the librarians tried to persuade me to go to library school since I did not want to actually use my law degree.

But I resisted...yes I did.

But he said that I could go to school for free...and I wouldn't have to pay on my school loans if I were still in school.

Hmmmm...

But I will resist the evil library charisma and stop thinking thoughts like that...

last - next