... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

MacGillvray and Puppets
2008-05-12, 2:08 p.m.

I finally managed to go see Forgetting Sarah Marshall and what I left the theater with was the revelation that I would totally pay to watch a Dracula play done with puppets.

Today, I have spent way too much time reading message boards and blogs about the Deborah Anne MacGillivray/Reba Belle feud on Amazon.

Apparently MacGillivray is a romance author who is having reviews of her novels with three or less stars removed. Reba Belle has been banned from Amazon for making a big to do about this.

I just stumbled upon this and have been reading blogs about it and the such and it is completely and utterly insane because it veers in so many directions.

There's sabatoge and subterfuge and sick authors who may or may not have been taken advantage of.

It's magical.

However, kids have shown up in my room and I guess I should try to teach them something as that's why they're paying me.

last - next