... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Everything I've Ever Wanted to Know About Business Organizations
2003-05-04, 12:42 a.m.

Right now I smell absolutely delicious thanks to my brand spanking new Mango Body Butter.

Tonight, I started to learn everything I've ever wanted to know about Business Organizations. I've been meaning to get started on this quest but I've managed to find other things to occupy my time. Of course the other things have been nothing of consequence.

I also made cookies for the roommate as she has been hinting about them for a while now and I've just been ignoring her.

But she is moving away in a couple of weeks and is stressed about finals...so I thought I'd be nice. I do have my moments.

Now, I have to return to learning everything I've ever wanted to know about business organizations.

last - next