... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Miniature Hiro
2006-11-06, 1:48 p.m.

If you aren't watching it already, I think that everyone should watch Heroes.

It's magical. People stick their hands through other people's throats and strangle them and drug addicts go all cloudy-eyed and paint the future.

But the true star is Hiro.

He is adorable. I wish I had a miniature Hiro. I would stick him in my desk drawer and anytime I needed a pick-me-up, I would pull him out and he would wax poetic about heroic journeys and such.

Of course, it would suck for the miniature Hiro to be stuck in a desk drawer for most of the time...but I would be happy and that's all that matters to me...being a selfish bitch and all.

last - next