... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Mary-Kate and Ashley Love What They Do
2003-05-07, 11:34 a.m.

So, last night I get home from real-work and my new Jane magazine had come in the mail.

I was supposed to study for my Bankruptcy exam (which I just got out of and kicked its bankrupt ass).

But studying bankruptcy or reading a magazine...I think you know which one won.

Anyway, the results for their entertainment poll were in and one category was Who Must Have Sold Their Soul Since They're Making So Much Undeserved Cash.

I know, I know...you're automatically thinking J-Lo. But no, she was not number one. The number one spot went to Mary-Kate and Ashley.

There was a quotation from their publicist, Michael Pagnotta. The quotation read: "Mary Kate and Ashley enjoy what they do--both fashion and entertainment. They have since they were nine-months old. Money is not a factor for them"[emphasis added]

That is about twenty-two different kinds of wrong and almost makes me feel bad for making fun of them...almost.

last - next