... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

More classes and Paranoia
2002-08-29, 9:35 a.m.

Sports law was rather fun and interesting and I didn�t fall asleep in Immigration yesterday. But I�m also not sure what we talked about in Immigration because I wasn�t really paying attention.

But, it�s not my fault.

Really, it�s not.

You see, Peth insinuated that she could see me when I couldn�t see her and given my already rather high level of paranoia�that is all that I could think about.

Yeah, that�s it. It�s all her fault. It�s not because it�s a boring class and it couldn�t possibly be because I am not the diligent student that I like to say I am�it�s all her fault.

That�s my story and I�m sticking to it.

last - next