... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Obnoxious Movie Goers
2003-08-04, 11:01 a.m.

This weekend I went to see Owning Mahowny. During the trailers, there was a trio of men in the front who were talking rather loudly and yelling out comments. After the movie started, they mostly quieted down.

After the movie, my friend and I were walking out behind the three men and they asked us if we enjoyed the movie. I said yes. They then asked if we heard them. I said yes and it was rather annoying (although I've seen the And Now Ladies and Gentlemen trailer about a million times).

They then admitted to being rather obnoxious and begin laughing about their obnoxiousness. I did not point out that even though you laugh at your own obnoxiousness�it does not make your behavior any less annoying to the people around you.

Now, after watching the movie, I want to go to Vegas and indulge in a little gambling. However, if I were up 4.5 million dollars, I would just walk away with all of my little chips while laughing gleefully.

last - next