... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

I Need A New Job
2006-11-02, 2:49 p.m.

Today, I've had a really stellar day.

I have:

-made a four-year-old cry,

-made a first grader hate me because I took away half of his recess. He asked me to go to the bathroom (he had just been) and I said no and he said "so" and walked out of the room anyway,

-made a sixth grader kind of scared of me...mostly due to my yelling at the first grader and finally,

-made a second grader comment that I was acting like a "bunghole" today.

Yes, ladies and gentlemen, apparently I am acting like a bunghole. However, I did not take a little girl's lipgloss away from her and throw it on the ground and then stomp on it until it was smushed to pieces (like some second graders I could mention).

It is days like these that really make me consider getting a new job.

last - next