... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

No Arms Girl
2004-11-14, 2:54 a.m.

Last night, as I was babysitting my nieces, I told my youngest niece that I wasn't afraid of anything except spiders and cornfields. She proceeded to slip her arms out of the sleeves of her sweater and run around the living room yelling, "I'm the no-arms girl. Are you afraid of the no-arms girl."

Later, she put her clothes hamper on top of her head and said "I'm the hamper ghost. Are you afraid of the hamper ghost."

I was laughing so amazingly hard at her. But due to the chest congestion, the laughter soon turned into a hacking cough.

There was lots of phlegm involved. It wasn't pretty.

last - next