... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

No Dodgeball
2004-06-27, 12:33 p.m.

My darling sister lured me to the movie theater with the promise of seeing Dodgeball. However, she and her friends decided to see The Notebook instead. I had absolutely no desire to see that so the wee little niece and I went to Two Brothers.

My movie had tigers and therefore was automatically better than The Notebook.

At dinner, despite the fact that I had no interest in The Notebook, my sister's friends told me all of the details of the movie. Including how romantic it was that the lead wrote 365 letters to the girl. A letter a day for a year and apparently this was viewed as romantic.

Personally, I think it's a wee bit obsessive...scarily obsessive. But what do I know.

last - next