... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Not a Badass
2006-04-16, 6:16 p.m.

I bought myself a pack of Fruit Stripe gum today. I opened it and the faux fruit scent transported me straight back to my childhood.

I loved Fruit Stripe gum. Now, they come with tattoos of zebras. They did not have that when I was a wee one.

Even if they did, I wouldn't have been able to wear the tattoos because my mom was convinced that all of those temporary tattoos in Cracker Jack boxes and what-not were laced with LSD or some other nefarious chemical.

But today, I looked death in the eye and plastered that snow-boarding zebra tattoo onto my skin.

I was going to be all badass and have it plastered to my bicep.

But I'm not a badass; so, it's on the back of my hand.

last - next