... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

No Witty Things To Be Found here
2003-01-14, 12:21 p.m.

There is nothing interesting to be found here. I just need a break from work.

My second day back at work after my month-long vacation over Christmas. Today, I have actually done work as opposed to last Thursday when I goofed off for eight hours.

I am out of the library hell as they have finished redecorating the downstairs offices. I am now back in my corner...except they have moved me to the very back corner. This is good as I am now facing everyone with a wall to my back and now people can't see what I am doing computer-wise.

They did manage to lose my chair however. I looked all over the buidling for it when I got in this morning and it was no where to be found. I am using one of the library chairs and it is too low for the desk. The office manager did promise me that brand spanking new chairs were on order and they would be in soon.

I had Bus. Orgs. last night. The professor is cute and funny but incredibly loud and way too into the subject. It got tiring after a while.

That is all.

last - next