... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Oddest Leap of Logic Ever
2005-04-06, 3:12 p.m.

I get a lot of flak about not spending enough time with my family. I don't spend time with them because I don't particularly like most of them.

However, the aunt is in a bowling league and persuaded me to come to the bowling alley last night.

I am the world's worst bowler. I once bowled a 22. I know, you didn't think it was possible to be that bad...but it is. So, I bowled and my aunt proceeded to tell me everything that was wrong with my technique.

I smiled, said thank you and continued with my wretched technique because I just don't care. I get some kind of weird joy just rolling the ball down the lane. Strike or a gutter ball...it's all fun to me.

My aunt, however, was upset because I wasn't taking it seriously and I don't take anything seriously and that's why I'm not married and I don't have kids.

1) I'll be a mere 27 this weekend and there is no way that I should be married or responsible for a little, helpless human being and

2) oddest leap of logic ever.

last - next