... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Office Space Character Quiz
2002-10-25, 9:07 p.m.


What Office Space character are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

.
.
.
What is my spectrum?

I am red: My main color is red. This means I am goal oriented. Success is important to me. Achievment is the marker of a great life.

.
What is my spectrum?
What Cartoon Will I Lose My Cartoon Virginity To?

The Tick (The Tick): Stronger then any other person on the face of the earth, although not very bright, The Tick fights evil with the enthusiasm of a child. Happy and cheerful, the only thing that motivates him is the cradle of justice. Spoon!!!

What Cartoon Will I Lose My Cartoon Virginity To?

last - next