... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Peaceful Peeing
2008-05-02, 2:33 p.m.

I work in an elementary school. Often, I don't feel like or have the time to walk all the way to the teachers' lounge to use the bathroom. So, I end up using the bathroom the kids use.

Elementary kids are not shy about talking in the bathroom. I don't think that I've managed to pee in peace in this building since I started working here.

But today was track and field day at the school. As I don't have an actual class to corral I meandered back and forth. It's nice and peaceful in the school building and I got to pee without someone asking "who's in there?" or "whatcha doing."

It's been a good day.

last - next