... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Where Did the Pineapple Go?
2003-07-22, 10:43 a.m.

I love pineapple. A couple of weeks ago, I bought four cans of pineapple and placed them in the pantry. Last night, I decided that I wanted some pineapple and went to the pantry and there was only one can left. I don't recall eating the other cans of pineapple.

Since it was rather warm, I put the can in the refrigerator. As much as I love pineapple, cold pineapple is even better. Then I took a nap. When I awoke, I thought that an excellent after-nap snack would be some pineapple. So, I went to the refrigerator and the pineapple was gone. And there on the top of the trash was the empty can.

I can handle the roommate having her bed in the dining room.

I can handle the roommate being able to sleep til noon and therefore being able to be awake and making noise at three in the morning when I am trying to sleep.

I can even handle the roommate's incessant giggling.

But the bitch ate my pineapple�and that's just wrong.

last - next