... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Puppies
2005-07-19, 8:23 p.m.

I'm housesitting/puppy-sitting for my sister who is on vacation this week.

These are the puppies:




The puppies usually sleep with my nieces and apparently can not sleep by themselves.

So, I let them in bed with me. But it was my niece's wee little twin bed and it was not working out. So, I moved to my sister's queen size bed.

Just as I fell asleep, the snoring started. The pug snores loudly.

However, I was finally able to ignore the snoring and fall asleep only to be awoken by the honking/choking of the silky. He has allergies and it was a reverse sneeze as my sister kindly informed me.

I did not get any sleep last night. I am tired and cranky.

last - next