... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Randomness Part 2
2002-10-19, 9:47 a.m.

Peth gave me a pez dispenser. It looks like this:

The candy tastes like watermelon bubbalicious...I like it.

________________________________________

I have a hankering to play Atari.

I want to play the cowboy game and the tank game. I can't remember what their names are...I just want to play.

________________________________________

gardenflower took all of the peach Dum-Dums because peach is her favorite.

Peach is my favorite too...but that's okay because I've got watermelon bubbalicous tasting pez.

_____________________________________

There's a sculpture on the bridge of the library that has a pointy edge to it. Whenever I walk by it, I always wander if anyone has ever tripped and impaled themselves upon it.

last - next