... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Randomness
2002-05-24, 11:20 a.m.

Jack Nicholson on Cannes Film Festival:

"We had a great time here with 'Easy Rider.' We were freer to get loaded back then."

Giggle...sometimes I am such a twelve year old.

_______________________________________

This summer marks the first time that I am away from Oklahoma for any significant amount of time.

Can't say I miss it.

Except for little league baseball/softball games. They are so much fun. The parents are a bit scary.

And my youngest niece (5 years old) is playing tee-ball this summer.

There is nothing funnier than a teeball game.

I guess that's some of my residual smalltown Oklahoma traits talking.

_______________________________________

"That's the artificial horizon, which is better than the actual horizon."

"You've turned into a right sexy wee bastard."

Giggle again...I love that movie

________________________________________

Britney Spears is reported to appear in six Buffy episodes next season.

I just don't know what to say about that.

________________________________________

Legendary country band Alabama has announced their retirement...I know I'm sad.

________________________________________

last - next