... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Resolutions
2009-01-01, 4:03 p.m.

New Year's Resolution number 1:

I will kick my soda habit.

New Year's Resolution number 2:

I will use my time more wisely. For instance, my planning period is probably better spent doing other things than watching DVDs of 30 Rock, The Office and Fraggle Rock. In my defense though, my planning period is right after my one class a day with the eighth graders and more often than not I need a little fraggle to chill out.

New Year's Resolution number 3:

I will not be ashamed of my television watching habits. I love trashy reality shows. VH1 is a my friend. I'm not ashamed to admit that I watched Bromance on Monday night.

**Okay, I'm a little ashamed to admit that I watched Bromance on Monday night.

last - next