... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Roadside Steak Vendor
2006-06-02, 12:26 p.m.

I love reality tv. And I especially love So You Think You Can Dance.

Last night, there was an hilarious fellow on who did the funniest dance routine in his nascar cap. And it cracked me up.

But the best part was what he did for a living because the gentleman sold steak on the side of the road from his truck.

Steak.

If you think about it...it is quite ingenious.

I've seen fruit and I've seen vegetables and I've even seen pecans and walnuts. But I have never, ever seen a steak vendor on the side of the road.

And I wonder does he make enough that roadside steak vendor is his full-time job or does it just keep him in beer money.

last - next