... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Girl Scouts and Jon Stewart
2003-09-13, 12:32 a.m.

For some odd reason, I volunteered to help my sister out with the Girl Scout meeting this evening. 30 little girls eight years old and younger can be quite loud.

Except for one little girl who was loud and obnoxious. Her parents should rent her out as birth control. A couple of hours with this little girl and I guarantee that you will not want kids...ever.

I was a big hit...the ten and under set adores me. As I was watching them on the playground while we waited for their parents to pick them up, I learned that as a general rule first graders do not like boys...but the general consensus was that one boy is cool. I also learned from one of the young ladies that she has a crush on a certain boy in her class...but I've been sworn to secrecy and can never reveal this secret crush.

Speaking of secret crushes...or more precisely not-so-secret crushes...I love Jon Stewart.

Now I realize that Jon Stewart has very little to do with Girl Scout meetings...but I think he should be included in the vast majority of conversations and/or writings.

last - next