... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Shoe Argument
2003-12-05, 1:16 p.m.

My sister has been busy, busy and will be busy, busy until Christmas.

Her children needed new dress shoes. I being the wonderful sister that I am offered to take them yesterday evening while she was busy at meeting for work.

That will never happen again.

My six-year-old niece picked out her lovely black shoes with sparkly heart-shaped buckles in under ten minutes.

But the ten-year-old niece provided the problems. I pointed out the Mary Janes which are age appropriate.

She on the other hand wanted open-toe, strappy high heels. I said no. She said her mother allowed it. I said I was amazed because she doesn't own any shoes like that so I fail to see how her mother allows it and she's ten.

We argued...but I won. She walked out with the Mary Janes and I will never have children.

last - next