... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Shopping
2004-12-10, 12:58 p.m.

Usually I am done with Christmas shopping in October. This year, however, I have so far bought a Happy Bunny dry-erase board for the oldest niece and absolutely nothing else.

In fact, I haven't even thought about what to get for the people in my life...except for the wee little brother. And it's more like he told me that he wanted a gift certificate to the online store of his favorite football team and I said okay. In fact, that's exactly what I got him last year. I'm a big believer in the gift certificate.

I swear, my goal for this weekend is to do laundry and finish all my Christmas shopping.

last - next