... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Slacker
2002-11-21, 9:00 a.m.

I am the biggest slacker on the face of this earth.

I know that I need to work on my Hinckley paper...however, in my defense, this is almost done (27 pages and counting).

I know that I need to work on my first amendment paper...I only have 15 pages on this one and no meaningful analysis is included.

I know that I need to work on my Immigration outline...this hasn't even been started.

Instead, I watched The Amazing Race, The West Wing, Law & Order, talked to my sister on the phone for an hour and read The Two Towers in preparation for seeing the movie next month.

The really terrible thing is that I am a boring slacker. If I were going to avoid academically-related work, at least I could do something halfway interesting.

last - next