... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Spider Dreams
2003-07-12, 12:46 p.m.

I think I need a nap. I woke up at four-thirty this morning.

I was having a spider nightmare. I woke up right before the spider attacked me. It's been awhile since I've had one of the spider nightmares.

According to DreamMoods,

"To see a spider in your dream, indicates that you are feeling like an outsider in some situation. Or that you may want to keep your distance and stay away from an alluring and tempting situation. The spider is also symbolic of feminine power. Alternatively, a spider may refer to a powerful force protecting you against your self-destructive behavior. If you kill a spider, it symbolizes misfortune and general bad luck."

Luckily, in my spider dreams, no matter how hard I try, I can never kill them. So no misfortune or general bad luck for me.

last - next