... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Spring Break
2003-03-13, 10:21 a.m.

As of 10:30 last night, I am officially on spring break.

Unfortunately, my spring break shall consist of putting more hours in at real-work and finally catching up on my bankruptcy and bus orgs reading.

Plus, there shall be a haircut and possibly a new pair of Chucks.

And there will be birthday present shopping for my dear niece. She's wants a bratz doll but their big heads frighten me. I'm thinking that I should get her the classic game of Twister just to annoy my darling sister. When I have kids, my sister is so going to get back at me for all the messy, noisy presents I've gotten for my neices over the years.

________________________________________

One of the secretaries just buzzed me and told me that the lawyer was in when I needed to speak to him. I told her that I didn't need to speak to him and she replied that yesterday, I had told her that I needed to speak to him asap.

This would be a little difficult for me to do as I don't actually come in to real work on Wednesdays.

She got rather snippy with me...sometimes, people at real work get on my nerves.

last - next