... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Stolen Car
2003-12-30, 4:43 p.m.

My wee little brother drove a 1987 piece of crap Chrysler throughout his college years.

The heater in this car only works on the lowest setting, the driver's side window can not be rolled down, one of the back doors is in a perpetually locked state, the car doesn't always start, the brakes need to be fixed and a whole host of other things.

Said car has been sitting in my mother's driveway because we are white trash and that's what white trash does.

Last night, my mother (who works nights) had to use the wee little brother's car because her car was in the shop for some body work.

Unfortunately, someone stole the car. And my mother got upset because I laughed hysterically when she called me this morning to tell me.

I'm just having trouble wrapping my brain around the fact that someone went to considerable time and effort to steal that car. And I find it quite amusing.

last - next