... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

pics and stuff
2005-05-25, 8:44 a.m.

My sister cleaned out her closet and her bins of stuff this weekend.

Highlights were:

*a Valentine I made her in elementary school that had candy hearts glued to it. As the Valentine was 20 years old, the hearts had molded and it was gross and I made her throw it away.

*a story I wrote in the third grade about aliens. It is about eighteen different kinds of hilarious.

*numerous pictures I drew for her. Pictures were of hearts and rainbows and my patented house with birds. It's basically a square with a triangle on top of it for a roof and a rectangle on top of that for a chimney. And the birds are just Vs.

What's sad is that is still how I draw houses and birds.

Obviously, my artistic skills peeked at the age of seven.

last - next