... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Suck It Ice
2009-01-27, 9:20 a.m.

After spending so many hours with middleschoolers, I've come to realize that my linguistic abilities have gone down the tubes.

My response to most people is not "suck it" or "lick my balls." Given my propensity to say "lick my balls" at any time, my niece has also picked up on the saying. My brother-in-law is not too happy with me right now.

Stupid ice has taken away one of my snow days in April and I have a feeling the second one will be gone tomorrow. So suck it ice.

However, I have been able to get caught up on 24. Despite the fact that Tony is apparently not actually evil, I maintain that he really is and we shall soon see.

I also finally watched Lost in Austen. I admit it, I love Pride and Prejudice. Jane Austen doesn't have to suck it.

last - next