... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Superpowers
2003-08-27, 11:43 a.m.

I had the strangest dream last night.

I was being chased by aliens that looked human.

And I had superpowers. However, my superpowers were limited to being able to change the song on any radio station to any song I wanted and to make MTV actually show videos and only the videos I wanted to see.

I used the power to make MTV run the Fatboy Slim Weapons of Choice video repeatedly.

I could also kill the aliens with my massive brainpower...but only when the aliens were close.

Also, there were two beta fish that the aliens wanted dead for some reason. They managed to kill one of the fish and I had to resort to carrying the other fish around in a glass to protect it.

Somehow, the aliens managed to find a way to defend themselves from my massive brainpower and I was no longer able to kill them. So, I had to run and hide...with the beta fish of course.

Then I woke up.

last - next