... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Survivor Ass-Kicking
2003-02-19, 9:49 a.m.

I watched the first season of Survivor faithfully. The last season, in Thailand, I caught two episodes. Unfortunately, I caught two of the episodes with this dumb-ass named Robb on it. Yes, that is Robb with two b. Although, now that I think about it, I really shouldn�t make fun of the way people spell their names.

Robb was a dumbass and I spent the time while watching the show thinking that someone, anyone really needed to slap the idiot upside the head. However, no one did. And unfortunately, I did not see the episode in which Robb was voted off the island.

About a week or so ago, I flipped to MTV to catch Clone High. And Robb was on my screen doing some Survivor the Amazon season preview thing. The boy is still a dumbass. And somebody still needs to slap him upside his head.

I figure this little glimpse of Robb really had something to do with my dream last night. I dreamed that I was in a boxing match with Robb and I kicked his ass. And it felt pretty damn good.

last - next