... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Team Jacob
2008-07-14, 12:18 p.m.

When I was a kid I spent a lot of time at my cousin's house.

They always had the new-fangled technology way before we did...like VCRs.

All I remember watching was Clash of the Titans and Star Wars.

My sister and my cousin were all about Luke Skywalker. And I never understood the fascination. It was always Han Solo for me.

Now, there is Meyer's Twilight series. The new book comes out in August. The movie comes out in December. The two actors in the movie are on the cover of Entertainment Weekly this week. It's a horrible photo but that's beside the point.

And there are thousands of screaming fangirls that are all about Edward. And that includes my sister.

I however am on Team Jacob. But I don't want Jacob to end up with Bella because she's a spineless wimp and he deserves better...but he's definitely the one I'd choose.

last - next