... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Terrifying
2004-10-27, 10:44 a.m.

Two things that absolutely terrified me as a child was:

1) The clown doll in Poltergeist that comes alive and drags the little boy under his bed. That scene was so wrong on so many different levels that I don't even know where to start.

and

2)A book about vampires that informed me that vampires only bit you on the left side of your neck. So, for about two months I went to sleep on my left side as to protect the left side of my neck. (I did attempt to find the author and full title of this book but did you know that there are 18,284 books listed on amazon.com with the word vampire in the title?)

last - next