... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Texan Tornados
2005-05-14, 2:52 p.m.

I am hanging out in the middle of nowhere this weekend. My darling sister is out-of-state and I have been drafted to babysit the puppies.

I got to her house yesterday evening and there was a frantic message on the answering machine from my mother. She wanted me to be careful because there was a tornado warning and tornados had been spotted.

So, I turned on the local news to catch the weather and the tornados were in Texas. I live in Oklahoma. My sister lives in Oklahoma. My mother lives in Oklahoma.

Tornados in Texas really have no affect on me.

But you gotta love moms...always looking out for you.

last - next