... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Thanksgiving
2002-11-28, 10:56 a.m.

My wee little brother arrived last night. I picked him up at the train stop since it was cold and dark outside. He immediately made fun of the directions I had sent him. They were good directions...trust me.

I took him to dinner and he made fun of the fact that I made him order the boneless buffalo wings and ate them with a knife and fork. But the jokes on him as I have not done any of my Christmas shopping and plan on making him go shopping with me Friday morning...then on to see the new Harry Potter flick.

I then made him watch The Amazing Race. The Amazing Race last night featured terrible numerical skills and �oh no, goats.� Goats are always funny.

Today, I shall be cooking. This is quite a departure for me. However, I am only responsible for the side dishes and he�s working on the very small turkey. I�m all about the stuffing.

last - next