... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Tuesday Goodness
2003-04-02, 8:18 a.m.

Yesterday, real-work was filled with statute of limitations and joint and several liability research goodness. And no, it's not nearly as fun as it sounds.

Then I returned home to find the roommate packing. She's not leaving for another month and a half...but she was packing. Although the roommate can drive me insane on occasion...I adore her and shall miss her when she moves half a country away.

Then we discussed plans for my birthday. I don't like to celebrate my birthday. I don't mind celebrating others birthdays...but I'm personally not into the whole thing. The roommate said she knew that...then she asked what I wanted to do. And yes, I still adore the roommate.

I spent half and hour watching Braceface and trying to decide if I should go to class. Since I skipped last week...I decided that I should go this week.

A moot court team was doing a practice arbitration that night. Their faculty advisor is the really skeevy professor. He sat behind me and spoke a lot. After class, I felt like I needed a hot shower and a wire brush to feel clean again...that's how skeevy he is.

A friend of mine says that skeevy professor looks like the elf who wants to be a dentist in Rudolph the Red-Nose Reindeer.

And I have to agree...the hair's right at least.

And I was distracted by one of the boys on the moot court team who had a soul patch. I'm not a fan of the soul patch.

And finally speaking of soul patches, Tony on 24 (who I call Soul Patch as he had a soul patch last year...but doesn't have one this season) is so the bad guy. I had him pegged as the bad guy last year...and I'm telling you, he's the bad guy...Kiefer should have taken him down when he had the chance.

last - next