... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Two Types of People
2002-09-27, 4:46 p.m.

I believe that the financial aid office has joined the cable company on my hate list...stupid financial aid company.

In other news, I have come to the conclusion that there are two types of people in the world.

There are the people who think I am really smart and have all the answers. Amazingly enough, I don't know everything but said people get upset when I answer "I don't know." So, I just make stuff up when I don't know the answer to the question they ask. There's a lot of misinformation floating around courtesy of nudeplatypus.

Then there are the people who think I'm a flake...those people are annoying in their own little way.

last - next