... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

The Vaginas are Everywhere
2003-03-04, 10:49 p.m.

Real work sucked so much ass today.

I was with clients all day. I got stuck with one of the other law clerks assignments because he has decided to go out of town for a week and won't have time to finish it.

And then I got stuck with the other clerk's assignments because the medical reports were rife with reports regarding pelvic floor dysfunction. There were drawings of vaginas everywhere. The words vagina or vaginal were used constantly. Vaginas, vaginas, vaginas.

This apparently made the boy uncomfortable...so I get to do the arb package. I truly feel sorry for his wife.

last - next