... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Vanilla Sky Dreams
2002-08-11, 1:40 a.m.

Last night my sister and I hung out together. We went for drinks and to see Clint Eastwood's latest...my sister is a big Clint Eastwood fan dating from his Rowdy days. It was good fun.

Then we returned to her house and rented Vanilla Sky*.

It was strange.

My sleeping arrangements in my sister's house consist of me sleeping in my youngest niece's bed while my nieces sleep in my oldest niece's bigger bed together in the same room.

The bed that I sleep in is luckily directly under a poster of the Olson twins. What more could a person ask for?

In addition, my niece has a black light in her room that she uses as a nightlight. This makes one of the twins shirt and both their teeth glow. And one of my nieces has a freaky ass stuffed green fish/monkey with scary teeth that grows freakishly in the black light.

I must have been having some strange dreams...which I attribute to Vanilla Sky. I jolted awake numerous times last night with my heart pounding. Inevitably, my eyes would land on the twins or the scary fish/monkey and I would jump once again.

I didn't get much sleep that night.

[*actually my sister fell asleep and I watched the movie with their dog who couldn't explain things to me when I got confused]

last - next